Knee Surgery

ImageLife has been a bit frustrating lately because as of two weeks and 1 day ago, I had to get knee surgery done to repair my ACL and apparently meniscus too (found during surgery). It’s been healing pretty well but I still have to be on crutches for about four more weeks. {Picture taken 5 days after} I think this has been good for me though, albeit very annoying, it showing me that I need to spend more time slowing down and enjoying the finer things in life and that I don’t have to travel to see beauty and have adventure.

Leave a Reply

